Morgan County Health Center
Morgan County Health Center

Administrative Services

Board of Trustees

A five-member Board of Trustees governs the Morgan County Health Center. Each board member serves an alternating 4-year term and is elected by the public.  The board meets monthly on the last Monday of every month.  The board is responsible to make and adopt policies, ordinances, and regulations that will assure the improvement of health of all inhabitants of the county.


The five board members are:


Diana Burdick - Chairperson

Rick Bias- Vice Chairman

Jean Hoyne - Treasurer

David Merriott - Secretary

Jim Smith- Board member


The Board of Trustees meet the last monday of each month at 4:00 PM at the Morgan County Health Center.  The public is welcome to attend.  If you wish to participate please contact our Administrator Shawn Brantley to add your name to the agenda.

Contact Us


Morgan County Health Center
104 W Lafayette Street
Versailles, MO 65084


Phone: 573 378-5438

Fax:  573-378-2726



Latest News

Employment Application
Employment Application.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [1.7 MB]

We Will Be Closed on...

November 10th and 23rd , 2017

 Download your Trunk or Treat 2017 Vendor  Application here!!! 

2017 Trunk or Treat Event Vendor Application
2017 Trunk or Treat Vendor App.docx
Microsoft Word document [46.0 KB]
Print Print | Sitemap
© Morgan County Health Center

This website was created using 1&1 MyWebsite.